In pursuance of Action plan of NAAC regarding quality up-gradation of the institution in all respect, Internal Quality Assurance Cell was formed in the college as per GB resolution dated 06.08.2019 with following members:

Composition of IQAC

- 1. Chairman:- Dr. Chandrani Pal, Teacher-in-Charge
- 2. Teacher Members:- All Full Time Teachers
- 3. Member from Management: Dr. Sukanta Biswas, Asst. Prof., University of Kalyani
- 4. Senior Administrative Member: BDO, Hariharpara
- 5. Local Body Member:- Samsuzzoha Biswas, Social Worker
- 6. Student Member:-
- 7. Non-Teaching Member:- Sri Prolay Saha, Cashier
- 8. Member from Employer:- Hatemul Islam, President GB
- 9. Local Industrialist Member:- Mir Alamgir, Industrialist
- 10. Member from the Guardian:- Rafikul Khan, Guardian
- 11. Co-Ordinator: Dr. Krishnendu Munsi, Asst., Prof., Department of Education

Later, following the revised guidelines of NAAC, the committee has been reformed accordingly vide GB resolution dated 07.10.02021

- 1. Chairperson:- Dr. Goutam Kumar Ghosh (Principal)
- 2. Teacher Representative:
 - i) Dr. Munmun Dutta, Asst. Prof., Department of Philosophy
 - ii) Dr. Piyali Dan, Asst. Prof., Department of History
 - iii) Smt. Bidisha Munshi, Asst. Prof., Department of English
 - iv) Dr. Pulokesh Mandal, Asst. Prof., Department of Bengali
 - v) Protyus Kumar Ghosh, SACT, Department of Geography (Internal Invitee Member)
 - vi) Bubai Ghosh, SACT, Department of Geography (Internal Invitee Member)
- 3. Member from Management:- Jillar Rahaman, Government Nominee of GB
- 4. Senior Administrative Officer:
 - i) Dr. Prabir Ghosh Roy, Jt. DPI, Directorate of Higher Education, WB.
 - ii) Dr. Arijit De, Asso. Prof., Gokhale Memorial Girls' College,
 - iii) Sri Atin Ghosh, Accountant
- 5. One Nominee from Alumni:- Jakir Hossain, Alumnus
- 6. One Nominee from Industrialists:- Mir Alamgir, Industrialist
- 7. Co-coordinator: Dr. Krishnendu Munsi, Asst. Prof., Department of Education